Important Forum Announcement

Notice: Due to a website error, I had to revert to a backup of the forum, so some user accounts and posts were unfortunately deleted. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Please consider registering

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
Question regarding course selection
Topic Rating: 0 Topic Rating: 0 (0 votes) 
August 10, 2017
3:28 am
5_bet_lite
Members
Forum Posts: 3
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

hello all – new to microgrinder , with this being my first post, aside from the intro. Happy to be here. Anyways – could someone (Alton if possible, or anyone whose taken all the courses for that matter) direct me as to which course I should go through first? I am not a beginner, maybe logged in the ballpark of 300 – 325k hands over past year and a half to two years on and off, with massive time gaps between play, slightly losing at the game over the longrun, with some extended breakeven stretches, and some upswings (inevitable) but overall, a swingy kinda crazy graph, that i feel could be much more upward given that my leaks get plugged. I do not play full time, as i work 9-5, but def serious about the game. basically just getting back into swing of things such as a playing schedule(5days per week) and volume goals (2k hands per day/session/multi-tabling 6-10 tables) as i used to have a regiment, and am working to get it back.