Important Forum Announcement

Notice: Due to a website error, I had to revert to a backup of the forum, so some user accounts and posts were unfortunately deleted. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Please consider registering

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

— Match —

— Forum Options —

Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
JAY from NJ!
New guy at microgrinder, trying to make progress and learn as much as I can!
August 9, 2017
1:44 am
5_bet_lite
Members
Forum Posts: 3
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Hey everyone , excited to be in microgrinder community! My name is jay and I've been playing nlhe on and off for about 5 years. This is however the first community I'll be a part of and I'm stoked! I'm on the East coast of the good ol USA, NewJersey TO BE EXACT! I used to play live , before all my finances unfortunately got wrapped up in a medical family situation but that's life. During that time I was a bad reg lol, sometimes super nitty sometimes super agrotard but never making the appropriate adjustments at the appropriate times. I'm starting from almost scratch again, (40 BI @ 10NL) ...and from 2013 live 2-5 games, to 2017 nl10, I'm really struggling! Seems the games have gotten a bit tougher, but are still beatable and I'm here to work on my game, maybe make a study group w some ppl, sweat sessions, and maybe make some buddies while I'm at it, and eventually buy some courses if the bankroll heads in the right direction!  Alton thanks for creating this for everyone , I'm trying to use it to advance my game and hopefully everyone else is too . Feel free to pm me about whatever. Just joined here so gonna give myself a tour of the site! Later!

August 13, 2017
5:45 pm
Alton - MicroGrinder Poker
Admin
Forum Posts: 239